Paris, France
November 2021

The ROSSINI auction house will present at auction more than 50 NFTs which will be put up for sale between November 11 and 17 during Paris Photos, on the website  http://www.drouot.com

 

This sale combining physical and digital works will mark the first event in a series of sales dedicated to digital art within a new department dedicated to digital art at Rossini  http://www.rossini.fr

 

At the end of a retrospective exhibition organized in Aix en Provence between June and September 2021, carte blanche was given to the artist Christophe Keip in the selection of the emblematic portraits having appeared in his exhibition.  http://www.hurlealavie.com

In partnership with the company TokenToMe, buyers will be supported in the creation of their digital collection, and more generally in the apprehension of this revolution that is "crypto art".  http://www.tokentome.io

Drout HD.png

Aix-en-Provence, France
October to December 2021

To follow up on the exhibition event which took place from June to September 2021 in Aix-en-Provence, the cultural management of the city has proposed to extend this adventure throughout the city. In particular, merchants were invited to choose the works they wanted to host until the end of the year.

If you are interested in hosting a #HURLEALAVIE work in your business, you will find a button just below to access the works available in the different sizes. Do not hesitate to contact me so that we can organize the hanging at your place.

In addition, you will soon find here the list of places where you can come across howlers again.

EXHIBITION FROM JUNE 25 TO SEPTEMBER 11, 2021
Exhibition curator: Vanessa Suchar Marcus

JT France 3 - 06/25/2021

From June 25 until September 11, the 521 photographic testimonies will be exhibited at the Galerie Zola in Aix en Provence. This 350m2 gallery is located a stone's throw from the Rotonde in front of the Mejanes library. Admission is free and open to everyone from Tuesday to Saturday from 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.  

A report in the hearts of men, an experience articulated around four major themes: anger, fear, sadness and joy. Christophe Keip invites us to live these images with the intelligence of the heart, to bear witness to our thirst for life, an emergency that he confides to be personal, the men of his family having for generations not survived beyond. from the age of 50.

 

Her work asks another question: wouldn't this health crisis and the emotional upheavals it made us go through, also led us to a metamorphosis? Towards another us, remained in silence, whom we could discover?

Christophe Keip has orchestrated his desire to "make people want to see themselves in their truth" and wants them to be able to perceive in his photos what their heart wants to tell them. The stake would be to access the essence of oneself and not to the projection of an image of the one we imagine to be or the one we dream of being like.

 

521 cries in the face of confinement, 521 states of mind, which do us good because they invite us to do the same: launch our cry from the heart to quite simply eat life to the fullest.

 

These cries are part of our collective memory, inscribe our history, our stories in a moment in the history of our planet. Solitary cries for a united clamor.

1/7

The Exhibition Curator

Vanessa Suchar Marcus specializes in contemporary art and Collectible Design. During her 25-year career, she has never ceased to identify, support and reveal emerging artists. Passionate about human and artistic encounters, she has always encouraged initiatives devoted to the revelation of art to as many people as possible and to art therapy projects. An explorer of talents, Vanessa has traveled the world to discover rare artistic potentials and has been able to share her passion with initiated collectors, and transmit this wealth to lay people. Therein lies her talent, an inexhaustible creativity that she puts at the service of the enhancement of works and career paths through exhibitions in the United States and Europe, of which she is curator.

 

Vanessa created in London, at the end of the 90s, places of ephemeral exhibitions and established herself as one of the first “gallery owners without gallery” at a time when only the “white cube” universes were consecrated. Originally created in London, her concept of "Salon for Art Collectors" based on the creation of exhibitions in private apartments has had considerable success which has encouraged her to decline it in Paris, New York, Rome, Brussels and more. recently in San Francisco.

 

Now living in Aix en Provence with her family, she continues her consultancy activity in the acquisition of works of art and the creation of exhibitions in new places in order to introduce contemporary artists.

Find Vanessa: https://www.vanessasuchar.co/

Vanessa.jpg

Anonymous TV - 07/01/2021

BFM TV - 07/07/2021

Aix My City - 09/09/2021

The Exhibition at the Zola Gallery

The Zola Gallery is the public space offering the largest exhibition area for a gallery in the region.

Getting there is very easy. You are less than 5 minutes from the Rotonde on foot, between the Pavillon Noir and the Méjane library.

The exhibition will occupy the entire 350m2. This space will be divided into 5 sections:

 

  1. A space allocated to Anger

  2. A space allocated to Fear

  3. A space allocated to Sadness

  4. A space allocated to Joy

  5. A space with 3 video walls in 20x30 allowing all the 521 howlers to be displayed, as well as a multimedia corner to discover the video recording sessions, through the various reports that have been made.

The lighting is done by Dominique Guyot ( dominique.guyot3@free.fr ).

Dominique works in the Culture department of the city of Aix-en-Provence. He has been a show manager since 2003. He is in charge of lighting design for live shows and exhibitions at various art venues in the city. He is particularly interested in the enhancement of works of art through lighting.

2021-05 Galerie Zola Aix en Pce v6 NEWb.

A natural sense of flow is provided to navigate between different emotions. The visitor enters the exhibition from Anger. He emerges from it through Joy. This project is above all positive. The mission of the exhibition is to lead you towards peace and regained serenity. This resilience that has been talked about so much in recent months.

Texts by Valérie Mallet

As part of the #HURLEALAVIE project, Valérie agreed to produce four texts from her spontaneous writing. Each of these texts illustrates a chapter of the exhibition. He is a bridge between these very graphic cries and the limits of our consciousness.

Valérie is a writer and spokesperson for information that she collects from other fields of consciousness. Its site www.dialogues.news publishes the messages it receives. Articles read with the heart shed deep light on souls who question themselves and the world today.

Find Valérie on Instagram

Bourbon Lancy, from July to October 2021

It is with great pleasure that I will present 10 portraits from the project at the next Rencontres Internationales du Portrait Photographique.

All the info on this festival is available here .

And in preview, here are these 10 portraits.

EteDesPortraits.png
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1

Paris, France
Novembre 2021

La maison de vente ROSSINI présentera aux enchères plus de 50 NFT qui seront mis en vente entre le 11 et le 17 novembre à l'occasion de Paris Photos, sur le site http://www.drouot.com

 

Cette vacation conjuguant oeuvres physiques et numériques marquera le premier évènement d'une série de ventes consacrées à l'art digital au sein d'un nouveau département consacré à l'art digital chez Rossini http://www.rossini.fr

 

A l'issu d'une exposition rétrospective organisée à Aix en Provence entre juin et septembre 2021, carte blanche à été donnée à l'artiste Christophe Keip dans la sélection des portraits emblématiques ayant figuré dans son exposition http://www.hurlealavie.com

En partenariat avec la société TokenToMe, les acheteurs seront accompagnés dans la création de leur collection numérique, et plus généralement dans l'appréhension de cette révolution qu'est le "crypto art".  http://www.tokentome.io

Drout HD.png

Aix-en-Provence, France
Octobre à Décembre 2021

Pour faire suite à l'exposition événement qui a eu lieu de juin à septembre 2021 à Aix-en-Provence, la direction culturelle de la ville a proposé de prolonger cette aventure dans toute la cité. En particulier, les commerçants ont été invités à choisir les oeuvres qu'ils souhaitaient accueillir jusqu'à la fin de l'année.

Si vous êtes intéressés pour accueillir une oeuvre #HURLEALAVIE dans votre commerce, vous trouverez juste en dessous un bouton pour accéder aux oeuvres disponibles dans les différentes tailles. N'hésitez pas à me contacter pour que nous organisions l'accrochage chez vous.

De plus, vous trouverez bientôt ici la liste des lieux où vous pourrez croiser à nouveau des hurleurs.

Aix-en-Provence, France
25 juin - 11 septembre 2021

Commissaire d’Exposition : Vanessa Suchar Marcus

JT France 3 - 25/06/2021

Du 25 juin et jusqu’au 11 septembre, les 521 témoignages photographiques ont été exposés à la Galerie Zola d’Aix en Provence.

Un reportage dans le cœur des hommes, une expérience articulée autour de quatre grands thèmes : la colère, la peur, la tristesse et la joie. Christophe Keip nous invite à vivre ces images avec l’intelligence du cœur, à témoigner nous aussi de notre soif de vivre, une urgence qu’il confie être personnelle, les hommes de sa famille n’ayant depuis des générations pas survécu au-delà de l’âge de 50 ans.

Son travail pose une autre question : cette crise sanitaire et les chamboulements émotionnels qu’elle nous a fait traverser, ne nous aurait-elle pas aussi conduit vers une métamorphose ? Vers un autre nous, resté en silence, que nous pourrions découvrir ?

 

Christophe Keip a orchestré sa volonté de « donner envie aux gens de se voir dans leur vérité » et souhaite, qu’ils puissent percevoir dans ses photos ce que leur cœur a envie de leur dire. L’enjeu serait d’accéder à l’essence de soi et non à la projection d’une image de celui que nous imaginons être ou celui à qui nous rêverions de ressembler.

 

521 cris à la face du confinement, 521 états d’âmes, qui nous font du bien parce qu’ils nous invitent à en faire de même : lancer notre cri du cœur pour tout simplement croquer la vie à pleines dents.

 

Ces cris font partie de notre mémoire collective, inscrivent notre histoire, nos histoires dans un moment de l’histoire de notre planète. Des cris solitaires pour une clameur solidaire.

1/7

La Commissaire d'Exposition

Vanessa Suchar Marcus est spécialisée en art contemporain et en Collectible Design. Au cours de 25 années de carrière, elle n’a eu de cesse de déceler, d’accompagner et de révéler des artistes émergents. Passionnée par les rencontres humaines et artistiques, elle a toujours encouragé les initiatives consacrées à la révélation de l’art au plus grand nombre et à des projets d’art-thérapie. Exploratrice de talents, Vanessa a parcouru le monde à la découverte de potentiels artistiques rares et a su partager sa passion avec des collectionneurs initiés, et transmettre cette richesse à des profanes. Là est son talent, une créativité intarissable qu’elle met au service de la mise en valeur d’œuvres et de parcours au travers des expositions aux Etats-Unis et en Europe dont elle assure le commissariat.

 

Vanessa a créé à Londres, à la fin des années 90, des lieux d’expositions éphémères et s’est imposée comme une des premières « galeristes sans galerie » à une époque où seul les univers « white cube » étaient consacrés. Créé initialement à Londres, son concept de « Salon for Art Collectors » fondé sur la création d’expositions dans des appartements privés a connu un succès considérable qui l’a encouragée à le décliner à Paris, New-York, Rome, Bruxelles et plus récemment à San Francisco.

 

Aujourd’hui installée à Aix en Provence en famille, elle poursuit son activité de conseil en acquisitions d’œuvres d’art et de création d’expositions dans des lieux inédits afin de faire découvrir les artistes contemporains.

Retrouvez Vanessa : https://www.vanessasuchar.co/

Vanessa.jpg

Anonymous TV - 01/07/2021

BFM TV - 07/07/2021

Aix Ma Ville - 09/09/2021

L'Exposition à la Galerie Zola

La Galerie Zola est l’espace public offrant la plus grande surface d’exposition pour une galerie dans la région.

Pour s'y rendre, c'est très simple. Vous êtes à moins de 5min de la Rotonde à pied, entre le Pavillon Noir et la bibliothèque Méjane.

L’exposition occupera la totalité des 350m2. Cet espace sera divisé en 5 sections :

 

  1. Un espace alloué à la Colère

  2. Un espace alloué à la Peur

  3. Un espace alloué à la Tristesse

  4. Un espace alloué à la Joie

  5. Un espace avec 3 murs d’images en 20x30 permettant d’afficher la totalité des 521 hurleurs, ainsi qu’un coin multimédia pour découvrir les sessions de captations en vidéo, au travers des différents reportages qui ont été faits.

Les éclairages sont réalisés par Dominique Guyot (dominique.guyot3@free.fr).

Dominique travaille au service Culture de la ville d'Aix-en-Provence. Il est régisseur du spectacle depuis 2003. Il est en charge de la conception lumière pour le spectacle vivant et les expositions de différents lieux d'art de la ville. Il s'intéresse particulièrement à la valorisation des œuvres d'art par l'éclairage.

2021-05 Galerie Zola Aix en Pce v6 NEWb.

Un sens de circulation naturel est prévu pour naviguer entre les différentes émotions. Le visiteur entre dans l’exposition part la Colère. Il en ressort par la Joie. Ce projet est avant tout positif. La mission de l’exposition est bien de vous mener vers la quiétude et la sérénité retrouvée. Cette résilience dont on parle tant ces derniers mois.

Textes de Valérie Mallet

Dans le cadre du projet #HURLEALAVIE, Valérie a accepté de produire quatre textes issus de son écriture spontanée. Chacun de ces textes illustre un chapitre de l’exposition. Il est un pont entre ces cris très graphiques et les limites de notre conscience.

Valérie est écrivain et porte-paroles d’informations qu’elle capte depuis d’autres champs de consciences. Son site www.dialogues.news publie les messages qu’elle reçoit. Les articles lus avec le cœur apportent de profonds éclairages aux âmes qui s’interrogent sur elles-mêmes et sur le monde actuel.

Retrouvez Valérie sur Instagram

Bourbon Lancy, de juillet à octobre 2021

C'est avec un très grand plaisir que je présenterai 10 portraits issus du projet lors des prochaines Rencontres Internationales du Portrait Photographique.

Toutes les infos sur ce festival sont disponible ici.

Et en avant première, voici ces 10 portraits.

EteDesPortraits.png
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
1/1